*

Cape Riverfront Market Farmer's Market

Saturday, July 2, 2022, 8:00 am - noon

Cape Riverfront Market

Head to Downtown Cape Girardeau and shop locally this weekend at the Cape Riverfront Market farmer's market! You can find fresh produce, locally raised meats, assorted baked goods, sweet treats, artisan crafts, plants, and options for breakfast and lunch! The Cape Riverfront Market is free to attend and takes place rain or shine. The Cape Riverfront Market is open from 8 am to 12 pm every Saturday through the end of October. For more information, visit our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/CapeRiverfrontMarket or call us at (573) 334-8085.

Dates & Times

Saturday, July 2, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 23, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 30, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 6, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 3, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 17, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 24, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 8, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 15, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 22, 2022, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 29, 2022, 8:00 am - noon

Map

Cape Riverfront Market
35 S. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO