16th Annual Christmas Tree exhibit

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lutheran Heritage Center & Museum

The Lutheran Heritage Center and Museum in Altenburg, MO welcomes you to their 16th Annual Christmas Tree exhibit. As the year 2020 comes to an uncertain end, we are looking ahead with a “Light to the Future”. Join us in looking forward with renewed hope for brighter days ahead! Stroll through the trees, noticing a “lamp” to light the path throughout the gallery. The exhibit will be open from November 14, 2020 thru January 17, 2021. Open daily from 10am – 4pm. Your word is a lamp for my feet, a light on my path, Psalm 119:105.

Dates & Times

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 1, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, January 4, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, January 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Lutheran Heritage Center & Museum
75 Church St., Altenburg, MO