Zumba Gold

Monday, September 20, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Osage Centre

A dance-based fitness class; inspired by traditional Latin-based music including salsa, samba and me-ringue. Class is held 9 to 9:45 a.m.

Dates & Times

Monday, September 20, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, September 27, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 4, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 11, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 18, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 25, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 1, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 8, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 15, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 22, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 29, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 6, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 13, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 20, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 27, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO