Abs & Arms

Monday, September 20, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

This 30 minute express class is great for your lunch break or the busy bee who needs a great workout in a flash. In this workout, you'll focus on toning all parts of your arms and core. Each week is different to keep your muscles guessing. Class is held 12:15 to 12:45 p.m.

Dates & Times

Monday, September 20, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 27, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 11, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 25, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 1, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 8, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 15, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 22, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 29, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 6, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 13, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 20, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 27, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO