*

Let us Egg Your HOUSE!!

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (time TBA)

Your Yard (virtual fundraiser)

Let Venturing Scout Crew 4005 EGG YOUR HOUSE!! Surprise your LITTLES (or a neighbor) with a yard full of colorful Easter Eggs just in time for Easter morning! Eggs come plain, or filled with a candy or toy. Larger filled eggs, plush toys, and home made sugar cookies also available. Eggs are sourced locally and packaged by a Sheltered Workshop. Delivery available evenings of April 1,2,3; Delivery available to Cape, Jackson, and Scott City area. $20 delivery fee per address. This is a fundraiser to support our Scout activities. You may order online from our square account or leave a message at 573.625.1016 and your call will be returned.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, March 4, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, March 5, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, March 6, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, March 7, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, March 8, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, March 11, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, March 12, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, March 13, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, March 14, 2021 (time TBA)