*

VIRTUAL GriefShare Sessions for Bereaved Parents

Thursday, March 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

St. Paul Lutheran Church

A new [virtual] GriefShare session is starting soon for Bereaved Parents. Sessions will take place via ZOOM and will be held on Thursdays at 6 pm from March 4óMay 20. All bereaved parents are welcome regardless of your child's age at death, infant to adult child. Others who have lost a close loved one are also welcome to join. Sessions are open to the community.†Together we will walk the journey of grief with the love and presence of Jesus Christ. To get signed up, call Molly at 275-3744. (We currently have a ZOOM series that meets on Tuesday evenings from 6-8 pm for any close loss of a loved one. Each session stands on its own. Joining at any point is welcomed.)

Contact

Dates & Times

Thursday, March 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Map

St. Paul Lutheran Church
223 W. Adams St., Jackson, MO