March 2021 Visual Arts Cooperative Window Exhibitors: Brenda Seyer and Helen Towner

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

The Visual Arts Cooperative Window Exhibitors for the month of March are Brenda Seyer and Helen Towner.

Dates & Times

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Map

The Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO