Past: Songwriter's night

Port Cape Girardeau

Local blues singer/songwriter Bruce Zimmerman hosts songwriters night every Tuesday at Port Cape.

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017, 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Map

Port Cape Girardeau
19 N. Water St., Cape Girardeau, MO