Gentle Yoga

Monday, February 26, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Osage Centre

Gentle Yoga takes the approach of yoga based classes with a gentle twist. It is perfect to build up your strength without the strenuous demands of strength training and flexibility. Class is held 10 to 10:45 a.m.

Dates & Times

Monday, February 26, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 1, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 4, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 8, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 11, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 15, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 18, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 22, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, April 1, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, April 8, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, April 15, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, April 22, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, April 26, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, April 29, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 3, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, May 6, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 10, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, May 13, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 24, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, May 27, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 31, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 3, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 7, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 10, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 14, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 24, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 28, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO