Don Sahli: A Journey of Color

Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Artist Don Sahli's exhibition, "A Journey of Color," will be on display in the Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum at Southeast Missouri State University’s River Campus May 6-June 19. An artist talk will be held May 6 at 5:30 p.m. A reception will be held May 6 from 4-8 p.m.

Plein air painter and teacher Don Sahli uses color as a tool to express form and emotion in his work. Sahli travels extensively in order to continually expand his view and grow as a professional artist.

For more information and tickets, visit rivercampus.org.

Contact

Dates & Times

Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 27, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 29, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 30, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 5, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, June 6, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 10, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, June 13, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 17, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau MO