The Nightmare on Brookwood Dr.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 (time TBA)

Brookwood Dr. Just past Dennis Scivily Park

This is a neighborhood in Cape Girardeau decorated by one of the residents on the block. Several yards are decorated for Halloween each with a different theme. You can either drive by or park and walk. It's fun to see both day and night.

Dates & Times

Sunday, October 17, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, October 18, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, October 21, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, October 22, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, October 23, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, October 24, 2021 (time TBA)
Monday, October 25, 2021 (time TBA)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 (time TBA)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (time TBA)
Thursday, October 28, 2021 (time TBA)
Friday, October 29, 2021 (time TBA)
Saturday, October 30, 2021 (time TBA)
Sunday, October 31, 2021 (time TBA)

Map

Brookwood Dr. Just past Dennis Scivily Park
1719 Brookwood Drive