BINGO Returns

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Scott City Knights of Columbus Hall

Starting Thursday, December 2, 2021, BINGO is back at the Scott City Knights of Columbus hall every Thursday. We hope to see you there! Doors open at 4:30 p.m. and BINGO begins at 6:30 p.m.

Dates & Times

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Map

Scott City Knights of Columbus Hall
28745 US-61, Scott City