*

Indoor Nativity Walk

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Cape Girardeau County History Center

An exhibit like you have never seen before! The Cape Girardeau County Historical Society invites you to an “Indoor Nativity Walk,” at the History Center-102 S. High St., Jackson, Mo. Open Monday-Sat., from 10 a.m.-4 p.m. The exhibit features a tree for each symbol of the Nativity: Happy Birthday Jesus tree, a Mary tree, a Joseph tree, a Donkey tree, a lamb tree…There are beautiful Nativity scene collections, as well as other Christmas collections. Admission is free.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 13, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 27, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau County History Center
102 South High Street, Jackson, MO 63755