River Valley Carvers

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 7:00 pm

Cape Elks Lodge #639

To promote and support the art of carving. Beginners are welcome.

Contact

Dates & Times

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022, 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022, 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023, 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023, 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023, 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023, 7:00 pm

Map

Cape Elks Lodge #639
639 Elk Lane, Cape Girardeau, Mo 63701