*

Cape's Best Summer Camp and After School Program

Sunday, June 26, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Cape Martial Arts

Are you ready for a FUN, SAFE, and AFFORDABLE Summer Camp that your child is going to LOVE? Cape's Best After School & Summer Camp has openings!

Some of the things the summer camp will include for your child:

● Dance

● Cheerleading

● Soccer

● Basketball

● Flag-Football

● Dodgeball

● P.E. Type Games & Activities

● Arts & Crafts

● Theater/Acting

● Music

● K-5th grade educational activities

● Child Development

We are open the entire summer from 7:30am to 6pm. Ages 5-12 welcome!

573-381-0111

766 S. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Contact

Dates & Times

Sunday, June 26, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 27, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 1, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 4, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 18, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 29, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 1, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 5, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 14, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Map

Cape Martial Arts
766 S Kingshighway, Cape Giradreau, MO

More Cape Martial Arts events