'Pieces of the Prairie' Exhibit

Sunday, June 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lutheran Heritage Center & Museum

The Lutheran Heritage Center has a new exhibit, “Pieces of the Prairie.” The exhibit will hang at the Lutheran Heritage Center until July 25. Please call with questions at (573) 824-6070.

Dates & Times

Sunday, June 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, June 27, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 1, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 4, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 18, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Lutheran Heritage Center & Museum
75 Church St., Altenburg, MO