Cape Girardeau Heritage Museum

Thursday, July 18, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm

Cape Girardeau Heritage Museum

The newest exhibit is "Building the Old Cape Bridge: 1926 1928. If want to learn more about that bridge, now is the time to go to the museum. Regional history exhibits are ever changing and dioramas, interactive and personal presentations add to the experience. The Cape Girardeau Heritage Museum is a delightful way to familiarize all ages with what life was once like on the banks of the Mississippi River.

Dates & Times

Thursday, July 18, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2024, Noon - 4:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Heritage Museum
538 Independence St., Cape Girardeau, MO