*

Mississippi Valley Therapeutic Horsemanship Paint For A Cause

Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

A new paint for a cause is ready for painters! This one is for the Mississippi Valley Therapeutic Horsemanship in Oak Ridge, MO. Painters can donate $1 for each triangle they want to paint. Local artists Aaron Horrell and Barb Bailey will put paint on a brush and show each person where to paint. Easy peasy! Finished painting will hang in the MVTH facility and will measure 6 feet X 10 feet. After expenses for this project, the money will go to MVTH for their expenses in providing horse riding therapy for folks in our community who use their services.

Contact

Phone: 573/579-1000

Dates & Times

Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 28, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
620 Whitelaw Avenue, Cape Girardeau, MO