*

Cape's Best After School Program

Monday, February 6, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cape Martial Arts

Are you ready for a FUN, SAFE, and AFFORDABLE after school program that your child is going to LOVE? Cape's Best After School Program has openings! We are open Monday through Friday from 2:30pm to 6pm. Ages 5-12 welcome!

We are open 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. for Day Camps when Cape has no school due to holidays or snow days. Sign up is required.

573-381-0111

766 S. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Dates & Times

Monday, February 6, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 10, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 13, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 24, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 27, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 3, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, March 6, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 10, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, March 13, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 17, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, March 20, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, March 27, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 31, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, April 3, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 14, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, April 17, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 21, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, April 24, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 28, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 1, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 5, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 8, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 15, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 22, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023, 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Cape Martial Arts
766 S Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO

More Cape Martial Arts events