DIVORCECARE: Divorce Support Group

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

La Croix Church

Separation and divorce can be a confusing time when you feel isolated with questions about issues you have never faced before. DivorceCare is a safe place where caring people come alongside you as you find healing. During this 13-week support group program, you'll find helpful suggestions to manage the emotional turmoil and practical tools for decision making.

The classes are open to the community. They are offered on Tuesdays, February 7-May 2, 2023, from 6-8pm, at La Croix Church in the upper level of the Children's Ministry (Reign Forest), in the grades 1-2 classroom.

For more information, contact Teresa by phone (573-339-0302 x149) or email (truppel@lacroixchurch.org).

Dates & Times

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm