*

Al-Anon Meetings: help and hope for families and friends of alcoholics

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm

Awnings Building, 819 North Kingshighway, Lower Level

When you don't know where to turn ... because someone you care for drinks too much, Al-Anon groups can help. Learn more by attending a confidential and anonymous meeting at River City Freedom Al-Anon Family Group. We Welcome You!

Dates & Times

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 29, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 am
Thursday, November 7, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 am
Thursday, November 28, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2024, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Awnings Building, 819 North Kingshighway, Lower Level
819 Northkingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO