GRIEFSHARE: Grief Support Group

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

La Croix Church Cape Campus

Experiencing the loss of a loved one can be devastating. During seasons of loss, it can be easy to feel isolated. GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. You don't have to go through the grieving process alone.

Two identical classes are offered on Tuesdays, from February 6-April 30, 2024, with time options of 1-3pm or 6-8pm, at La Croix Church, Room 110. The groups are open to the community.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Map

La Croix Church Cape Campus
3102 Lexington Ave, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701