*

Past: Gift Wrapping Fundraiser

Cape Girardeau West Park Mall

The Gift wrapping event has been rescheduled to Friday-Sunday, December 15,16, & 17 & Thursday-Saturday, December 21st, 22nd, and gift wrapping will conclude on Saturday, December 23rd. Cape Community Church thanks all those who supported our fundraiser and we wish you all a safe, happy, and blessed Holiday season!

The Holiday season is one of the busiest times of the year. Donít have time to wrap those last-minute gifts? Then let Cape Community Church wrap your presents while you finish your Christmas shopping. Cape Community Church will be wrapping holiday gifts for donations near the center court of West Park Mall in Cape Girardeau on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday beginning Friday, Dec. 8 through Christmas Eve, Sunday, Dec. 24, from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. Cape Community Church will use these donations to help support Godís ministry through our Church. For more information, please check out our website: capecommunitychurch.com or our Facebook page: fb.watch/oKcf1Pv3Ec/ or call (573) 335-2124 or email us at capecommunitychurch@gmail.com. Hope you and your loved ones have a safe, happy, and blessed Holiday Season.

Respectfully,

David Baltzell

Chairman

Past Dates & Times

Friday, December 8, 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 10, 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm