*

Past: Galaxy of Horrors Exhibit

Poplar Bluff Library - Main & Ridgel Branches

Take a tour of some of the most terrifying and mind-blowing destinations in our galaxy ... and beyond. After a visit to these nightmare worlds based on real NASA science you may never want to leave Earth again!

Age Group: 12+

Past Dates & Times

Friday, March 1, 2024 (all day)
Saturday, March 2, 2024 (all day)
Sunday, March 3, 2024 (all day)
Monday, March 4, 2024 (all day)
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 (all day)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 (all day)
Thursday, March 7, 2024 (all day)
Friday, March 8, 2024 (all day)
Saturday, March 9, 2024 (all day)
Sunday, March 10, 2024 (all day)
Monday, March 11, 2024 (all day)
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 (all day)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 (all day)
Thursday, March 14, 2024 (all day)
Friday, March 15, 2024 (all day)
Saturday, March 16, 2024 (all day)
Sunday, March 17, 2024 (all day)
Monday, March 18, 2024 (all day)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 (all day)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 (all day)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 (all day)
Friday, March 22, 2024 (all day)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 (all day)
Sunday, March 24, 2024 (all day)
Monday, March 25, 2024 (all day)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 (all day)
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 (all day)
Thursday, March 28, 2024 (all day)
Friday, March 29, 2024 (all day)
Saturday, March 30, 2024 (all day)
Sunday, March 31, 2024 (all day)
Monday, April 1, 2024 (all day)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 (all day)
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 (all day)
Thursday, April 4, 2024 (all day)
Friday, April 5, 2024 (all day)
Saturday, April 6, 2024 (all day)
Sunday, April 7, 2024 (all day)
Monday, April 8, 2024 (all day)