*

Strength & Balance Fitness Class: Cape Parks

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 11:00 am - noon

Osage Centre

We hope you can join us at the Osage Centre for one of our many Group Fitness Classes geared to help build your strength, balance and make your daily functional living better!

Class is great for all levels as we all need to focus on our balance and strength.

No equipment needed.

Located at the Osage Centre

Cost is only $4 at the door (discount card options available)

Mondays at 10-10:45am

Contact

Phone: 573.339.6604

Dates & Times

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, July 22, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, July 29, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, August 5, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, August 12, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, August 19, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, August 26, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, September 2, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, September 9, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, September 16, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, September 23, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, September 30, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, October 7, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, October 14, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, October 21, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, October 28, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, November 4, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, November 11, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, November 18, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, November 25, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, December 2, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, December 9, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Monday, December 16, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2024, 11:00 am - noon