*

Linedance Class: Cape Parks

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Osage Centre

We hope you can join us at the Osage Centre for Linedance and one of our many other Group Fitness Classes geared to help build your strength, balance and make your daily functional living better!

Class is great for all levels! Each class we will learn fun Linedance routines and have fun while we exercise.

No equipment needed.

Located at the Osage Centre

Cost is only $4 at the door (discount card options available)

Mondays at 11:00-11:45am

Contact

Phone: 573.339.6604

Dates & Times

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, July 22, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, July 29, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, August 5, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, August 19, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, August 26, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, September 2, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, September 9, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, September 16, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, September 23, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, September 30, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, October 23, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, November 13, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, November 20, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, November 27, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, December 4, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, December 11, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2024, 11:00 am - noon
Wednesday, December 18, 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO