Past: Irene's Country Dancers Linedancing

VFW Post 3838

Line dance classes will be held. For more information call (573) 382-0008 or email irlinedancer@yahoo.com.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

VFW Post 3838
1049 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO