*

Past: Wednesday Night karaoke

Stooges Restaurant

Karaoke every Wednesday night, with Andrew Fluegge as your host.

Call to reserve your table.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

Stooges Restaurant
507 West Main Street, Jackson, Mo