Past: Holy Yoga

Centenary United Methodist Church

Holy Yoga has returned with beginning/gentle yoga. No fee, donations accepted. Enter at the Family Life Center.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Apr 20, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, Apr 24, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, May 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, May 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, May 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 3:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, Jun 5, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, Jun 12, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, Jun 19, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, Jun 26, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, Jul 3, 2017, 10:30 am
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017, 3:00 pm
Monday, Jul 10, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Jul 17, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Jul 24, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Jul 31, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Aug 7, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Aug 14, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Aug 21, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Aug 28, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Sep 4, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Sep 11, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Sep 18, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Sep 25, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Oct 2, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Oct 9, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Oct 16, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Oct 23, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Oct 30, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Nov 6, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Nov 13, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Nov 20, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Nov 27, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Dec 4, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Dec 11, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, Dec 18, 2017, 10:30 am

Map

Centenary United Methodist Church
320 N. Ellis, Cape Girardeau, MO