*

Tom Runnels Art Exhibit

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Tom Runnels art exhibit is now open at the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History in Marble Hill. Tom Runnels was a local artist, writer, and sculptor. Metal sculptures, paintings, and prints by Tom Runnels will be featured in this exhibit.

Visit the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History "Where the Past Springs to Life" See Dinosaur fossils and models, Civil War, Native American, Ice Age, regional history exhibits, discover & play area with children's fossil dig, dinosaur puzzles, and more fun activities.

Museum Hours: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, Noon - 4:30 p.m.

Museum Location: 207 Mayfield Drive, Marble Hill, MO

admission to the museum: Adults $5 each and 17 years and under $2 each

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

For more information call 573-238-1174 or email bcmnh@sbcglobal.net

Dates & Times

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 29, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 6, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 13, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Nov 3, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Nov 10, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO