*

Past: Tom Runnels Art Exhibit

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Tom Runnels art exhibit is now open at the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History in Marble Hill. Tom Runnels was a local artist, writer, and sculptor. Metal sculptures, paintings, and prints by Tom Runnels will be featured in this exhibit.

Visit the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History "Where the Past Springs to Life" See Dinosaur fossils and models, Civil War, Native American, Ice Age, regional history exhibits, discover & play area with children's fossil dig, dinosaur puzzles, and more fun activities.

Museum Hours: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, Noon - 4:30 p.m.

Museum Location: 207 Mayfield Drive, Marble Hill, MO

admission to the museum: Adults $5 each and 17 years and under $2 each

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

For more information call 573-238-1174 or email bcmnh@sbcglobal.net

Past Dates & Times

Saturday, Apr 23, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 24, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Apr 29, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 30, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 6, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 13, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 20, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 27, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 2, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jun 3, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 4, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 9, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jun 10, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jun 17, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jun 24, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 30, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 1, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 2, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 3, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 7, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 8, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 9, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 15, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 16, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 22, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 29, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 4, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 5, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 12, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 19, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 26, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 1, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 2, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 3, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 9, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 16, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 23, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 24, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 30, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 6, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 7, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 14, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 21, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 28, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 3, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Nov 4, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Nov 11, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 17, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Nov 18, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Nov 25, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec 2, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec 9, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 15, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec 16, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 22, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec 23, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 29, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec 30, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Jan 1, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan 6, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 7, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan 13, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan 20, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan 27, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Feb 3, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Feb 10, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Feb 17, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Feb 24, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 3, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 9, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 10, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 17, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 24, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 31, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Apr 7, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Apr 14, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Apr 21, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Apr 28, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO