*

Tom Runnels art exhibit

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Tom Runnels art exhibit is now open at the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History in Marble Hill. Tom Runnels was a local artist, writer, and sculptor. Metal sculptures, paintings, and prints by Tom Runnels will be featured in this exhibit.

Visit the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History "Where the Past Springs to Life" See Dinosaur fossils and models, Civil War, Native American, Ice Age, regional history exhibits, discover & play area with children's fossil dig, dinosaur puzzles, and more fun activities.

Museum Hours: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, Noon - 4:30 p.m.

Museum Location: 207 Mayfield Drive, Marble Hill, MO.

Admission to the museum: Adults $5 each and 17 years and under $2 each.

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

For more information call 573-238-1174 or email bcmnh@sbcglobal.net

Dates & Times

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jun 29, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 6, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO