Cape River Heritage Museum Open

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm

Cape River Heritage Museum

The Cape River Heritage Museum is open for tours Thursday through Saturday through December.

Dates & Times

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 28, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 4, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 11, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 18, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 25, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 1, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 8, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 15, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 29, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 6, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 13, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Nov 3, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Nov 10, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Nov 17, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Nov 24, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 1, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 8, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 15, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Cape River Heritage Museum
538 Independence St., Cape Girardeau, MO