*

Low-impact fitness classes: Gentle Yoga, Zumba Gold, low-impact aerobics, POUND, Cardio Drumming & Tai Chi

Monday, Sep 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Osage Centre

Regular Physical Activity is one of the most important things you can do for your health!

The City of Cape Girardeau Parks & Recreation has tons of great options for you! We have over 15 different Group Fitness classes available each week held at the Osage Centre. We have a wide variety of classes for all levels and ages!

Check out the full schedule here: www.cityofcape.org/fitness

Low Impact Classes is a great way to start your journey! We have the following classes each week from 9-9:45am at the Osage Centre:

Mondays: Zumba Gold @9AM. Tai Chi @ 10AM.

Tuesday: Low-Impact Aerobics @9AM. Gentle Yoga @ 10AM.

Wednesday: POUND @9AM.

Thursdays: Cardio Drumming @9AM. Gentle Yoga @10AM.

Fridays: Tai Chi @9AM.

Contact Fitness & Wellness Specialist, Christine for more information: cjaegers@cityofcape.org

Dates & Times

Monday, Sep 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Sep 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Sep 23, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Sep 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Sep 30, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Oct 4, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Oct 7, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Oct 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Oct 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Oct 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Oct 21, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Oct 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Oct 28, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Nov 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Nov 4, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Nov 8, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Nov 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Nov 15, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Nov 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Nov 22, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Nov 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Nov 29, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Dec 2, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Dec 6, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Dec 9, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Dec 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Dec 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Dec 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Dec 23, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Dec 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Dec 30, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Jan 3, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Jan 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Jan 10, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Jan 13, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Jan 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Jan 20, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Jan 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, Jan 27, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, Jan 31, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N kingshighway cape girardeau mo 63701