Past: Traveling Museums & Other Curiosities: The Work of Jeffrey Abt

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106

This show displays a series of collapsible museums and drawings and focuses on visual culture and how viewers experience art. There will be an artist talk at 3 p.m. on Feb. 3 and a reception from 5-7 p.m. on Feb. 3. Admission is free.

Past Dates & Times

Monday, Feb 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, Feb 13, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Feb 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Map

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO