Past: Escalation

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106

Marilee Salvator is an assistant professor of printmaking at Western Kentucky State University in Bowling Green. The exhibition will feature her abstract, highly layered organic prints. Admission is free. There will be a reception from 5-7 p.m. March 6-29.

Past Dates & Times

Monday, Mar 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Mar 13, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Mar 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Mar 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Map

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO