Past: Spring BFA Graduating Seniors Exhibition

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106

These Exhibitions feature student artists graduating with a BFA in studio art with a specialization in ceramics, digital art, graphic design/illustration, painting, printmaking or sculpture. There will be a different group of artists' work each week with a reception at the end of each week. There will be a reception from 5 to 7 p.m. on April 21, April 28, May 5 and May 12.

Past Dates & Times

Monday, Apr 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Apr 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Apr 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Apr 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, May 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Map

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO