Past: Annual Juried Student Exhibition

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

An exhibition showcasing the creative talents of the Southeast Department of Art students. Admission is free. There will be an opening reception from 4 to 8 p.m. April 7.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Apr 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Apr 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Apr 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO