Past: Biennial Faculty Exhibition

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Includes a broad sampling of media encompassing a wide range of studio practices, such as ceramics, paintings, drawings, processes of printmaking, sculpture and digital technology. Admission is free. There will be an opening reception from 4-8 p.m. May 5.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, May 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO