*

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum

Housed in a beautifully restored 1896 building, the museum features an extensive collection of telephones manufactured from the 1900s through the 2000s, hundreds of pieces of telephone-related equipment and memorabilia and military telephones from WWII through the Vietnam War. It is located in the historic Jefferson Barracks Park, a 15 minute drive south of downtown St. Louis.

The self-guided, accessible museum has many hands-on, how-things-work displays. The displays were created to inspire an interest in engineering and history.

Guided tours are available for groups of 10 or more and should be scheduled at least two weeks before the tour.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Mar 24, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Mar 31, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Apr 7, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Apr 14, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Apr 21, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Apr 28, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 26, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Jun 2, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Jun 9, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Jun 16, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Jun 23, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Jun 30, 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Map

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum
12 Hancock Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63125