Past: Regional Judged Photography Show

Sikeston Depot Museum

In JANUARY we will have the Annual Regional Judged Photography Show. This show will run Jan. 10 through Feb. 25, 2017. It is open to all adults and juveniles within a 150 mile radius of Sikeston, Mo. Typically over a dozen photographers compete against each other. On Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 from 5 to 7:30 p.m. we will have an artist reception for the Annual Regional Judged Photography Show winners. Come meet the photographers and view their work while enjoying some light refreshments.

The Sikeston Depot Museum is a non-profit entity and survives on donations, sponsorships and grants. We are committed to serving the community in cultural education and historical preservation. Admission to the museum and our events is free. Donations are always appreciated and put right back into the museum and its operations.

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jan 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jan 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jan 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Sikeston Depot Museum
116 W. Malone Ave., Sikeston, MO

More Sikeston Depot Museum events