*

Past: Love Is in the Air Bridal Exhibit

The Mayfield Cultural Center

“Love Is in the Air,” an exhibit of nearly a century of wedding gowns and memorabilia will be on exhibit during February. Free to the public. Thursday-Sunday, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Past Dates & Times

Sunday, Feb 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, Feb 10, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, Feb 24, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Map

The Mayfield Cultural Center
209 Mayfield Drive, Marble Hill, MO 63764