Past: February 2017 Art CO-OP Window Exhibitors: Juanita Wyman and Craig Thomas

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

Art by Craig Thomas and Juanita Wyman will be featured in the Window Display in the Visual Arts CO-OP Gallery.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Feb 3, 2017, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO