Past: Black History Month Display

Sikeston Depot Museum

On display at the Sikeston Depot Museum & Gallery, 116 W. Malone. Sponsored by Sikeston Daughters of Sunset

Depot open Tues.-Sat., 10 AM-4 PM; 573-481-9967

www.sikestondepotmuseum.com

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017, 10:00 am
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Feb 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Sikeston Depot Museum
116 W. Malone Ave., Sikeston, MO