*

Past: A Novel Group: A 20- & 30-Somethings Book Club

Cape Girardeau Public Library

Join us for Cape Girardeau Public Library's monthly book club, which is tailored to (but by no means limited to!) readers of the millennial generation looking to explore books and popular culture. This month's title is The Moonstone by Wilkie Collins. (Available to read for free at Project Gutenberg)

This group will meet the 1st Thursday of each month at 7:30pm.

Contact

Phone: (573) 334-5279 ext. 113

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Feb 2, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017, 7:30 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Public Library
711 N. Clark St., Cape Girardeau, MO