Past: Computer & iPad classes

Abbey Road Christian Church

Registration Days for classes starting in March. call or email for enrollment form.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Monday, Feb 20, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Friday, Feb 24, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Monday, Feb 27, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon

Map

Abbey Road Christian Church
2411 Abbey Road, Cape Girardeau, MO