'Anything Flowers' Photo Contest

Friday, Feb 24, 2017 (time TBA)

Painted Wren Art Gallery

Do you like taking photographs? Painted Wren Art Gallery is hosting a photo contest. The theme is "Anything Flowers."

Entry deadline is Friday, March 31, 2017. There is both an adult division and a youth division. Limit of three entries with a $10 entry fee for adults and $5 for youth. Photo size should be no bigger than 16 inches on the long side. Total prize money to be awarded in the adult division is $230. Best of Show - $75 plus frameng by StevMark up to $150, Alternate Best of Show - $50, and lesser amounts for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 2 Honorable Mentions. Prize money for the youth division is: Best of Show - $30, and lesser amounts for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 2 Honorable Mentions.

Photos may depict anything related to flowers. Photo drop off at/or mail to:

Painted Wren Art Gallery: 223 South Plaza Way, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Open Tuesday - Saturday, 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Dates & Times

Friday, Feb 24, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Mar 3, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Mar 10, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Mar 17, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Mar 24, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Mar 31, 2017 (time TBA)

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
223 South Plaza Way, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703