Past: New Miniature Art on Display at the Visual Arts CO-OP Gallery

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

New miniature art will be on display at the Visual Arts CO-OP Gallery

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 31, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Apr 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Apr 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Apr 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Apr 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO