Past: Art Gallery - Caterpillars With Character

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Visit the nature center’s gallery during the month of May to view

“Caterpillars With Character” by Kelly Hughes. This fascinating artwork captures some of the most interesting caterpillars found in Missouri. Exhibit is free.

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 26, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO