Past: Cape Splash Opens Regular Season

Cape Splash

Facility Hours: 11 am - 7 pm

Admission:

Children 13 & under - $6

14 & older - $7

60 & older - $6

Under 1 - Free

Season Passes:

Individual Child Pass $115

Individual Adult Pass $150

Individual Sr. Pass $115

Family Pass for 4 $225

Each additional family

Member $ 30

PLEASE NOTE: After July 2017 our Family Pass system will change with the 2018 system and Family Passes will no longer be offered. Please contact the Osage Centre at (573) 339-6342 for more details.

Past Dates & Times

Saturday, May 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jun 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jun 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jun 9, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jun 12, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jun 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jun 19, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jun 23, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jun 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jun 30, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jul 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jul 7, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jul 10, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jul 14, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jul 17, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jul 21, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jul 24, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Jul 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Jul 31, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Aug 4, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Aug 7, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Aug 11, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Aug 14, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Aug 18, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Aug 21, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Aug 25, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Aug 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Sep 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, Sep 4, 2017, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Map

Cape Splash
1565 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, Mo.