*

World War I exhibit

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Explore how WWI affected the lives of small town Americans on the home front and overseas in our World War I exhibit.

Included in the exhibit are uniforms, photos, personal items, stories telling the World War I experiences of Samuel A. Baker, and other relevant historical memorabilia.

Museum hours are: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from 12:00 (noon)- 4:30 p.m.

Admission: Adults $5, 17 years and under $2

For more information call (573) 238-1174 or email bcmnh@sbcglobal.net

Dates & Times

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jun 29, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 6, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO