*

World War I Exhibit

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Explore how WWI affected the lives of small town Americans on the home front and overseas in our World War I exhibit.

Included in the exhibit are uniforms, photos, personal items, stories telling the World War I experiences of Samuel A. Baker, and other relevant historical memorabilia.

Museum hours are: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from 12:00pm (noon)-4:30pm

Admission: Adults $5, 17 years and under $2

For more information call (573) 238-1174 or email bcmnh@sbcglobal.net

Dates & Times

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec 22, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec 29, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan 5, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan 12, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan 19, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan 26, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Feb 2, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Feb 9, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO