Past: New Miniature Art on Display at the Visual Arts CO-OP Gallery

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

There will be new miniature art works on display at the Visual Arts CO-OP Gallery.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Jun 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO